SHALOM HILLS INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE (2022-23)

S.NO	Name	Designation
1.	Mr. Ruchi Bhatia	Principal –SHIS; Member Secretary
2.	Mr. Sanjay Yadav	Parent Representative
3.	Ms. Sapna Tyagi	Parent Representative
4.	Ms. Anchal Sharma	Teacher's Representative
5.	Ms. Swati Srivastava	Teacher's Representative
6.	Ms. Shallu Sharma	Head of the School, SPS
7.	Mr. P K Pandey	Member
8.	Ms. Suniti Bhai	Member
9.	Ms. Shobhana Venkatesh	Woman Representative; Member
10.	Ms. Anita Bhutani	Vice Principal
11.	Ms. Swastika Acharya	Vice Principal
12.	Mr. Alka Prakash Arora	Academics Representative
13.	Mr. Ravinder	Member
14.	Mr. Piyush Sahu	Member
15.	Ms. Kavita Bhardwaj	Member/ Teacher's Representative
16.	Ms. Maya Vinod	Member/ Teacher's Representative